Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

im new... HELP

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by XstonerXnationX, Jan 2, 2014.

1. im new to this, i smoke about 4 times now and id just like a guide to help me learn and get through the newbie faze. if you could make me a begginners guide i would love it so much! thanks

2. ...its pretty self explanatory. Set fire to weed, inhale the smoke, experience the high.

What did you need to know?

3. Research and experience my friend. That's the only way to eventually become a seasoned toker.

4. i cant just go into the world of weed withought knowung anything otherwise im gunna be getting ripped off forever i just need to know the basics so i wont get ripped off when im buying it.Sent from my SCH-I545 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

5. what is a tolerance break, and what does toker mean?Sent from my SCH-I545 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

6. #6 specialagentstoner, Jan 2, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 2, 2014
    I'll give you a few little tips that i'd give people.
    1. Smoke at night and weekends only to keep tolerance low
    2. I suggest for people to ALWAYS get dank over mids, why? better quality smoke and flavor, also you need less.
    3. Get a solid glass pipe or bong. As a beginner you don't need anything too fancy, but i suggest buying at least a glass pipe or drop 50-100 for a standard bong.