I'm making a game.

Discussion in 'Gamer's Heartbeat' started by blitz5, Jan 24, 2013.

1. Hey guys I'm a programmer and I wanted to make a very fun/trippy game.

If anyone wanted to give me ideas (need this the most) or wanted to help me.
    Please don't hesitate.

2. If you want to take it up one notch and work in cryengine i am learning how to model

We could attempt to create a small indie game or sonething

3. make it a browser game o.o so everyone can play even people with a bad pc . . . also make an app for it so people can play on their cell . . .

4. It's possible i'll have to tinker around with cryengine before i say anything.

As for the other guy,, flash games are possible, as well as stand alone.
    I'm not into mobile games. :(

Any ideas are still welcomed

5. I really want someone to remake the classic "Dealer" game. Was all about buying narcotics cheap in one city, then selling high in others, was a excellent, simple game.

-Be the change that you wish to see in the world ~ Ghandi

6. #6 blitz5, Jan 26, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 26, 2013
    That is very very possible

Update:
    Main menu
    note everything is gonna be very plain as of now... once the coding is finished I will add real buttons
    [​IMG]

7. If its a 3d game, i want to be able to cum on random women in the street.
    flash my dick at random people and watch there reactions.

find a job, say taco bell, and cum/piss on the food, then serve it to customers. If theres to much cum or to much piss the customers notice and you have to fight them.
    If the boss finds out, he takes me into his office for a talk, and i have a choice of either apologizing and admitting it was me, or i can show him my dick, then walk out or start pissing on him or start jacking off, multiple options.

some free roaming like walk around steal cars, buy weapons.

get random women pregnant yb breaking into there house planting semen on there tampons.