Im just Lost

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by justblazed, Apr 24, 2007.

1. So my life hasn't been perfect, that doesn't mean anything. Lately though Ive had this thing pulling on me. I use to do my thing on the streets, and now I work a 9-5. I hate it. I hate waking up every morning at the same time doing the same shit over and over again. Lately Ive had the urge to go back to my old ways, and I cant think of any reason why not too. Except the obvious jail time or dead, But I cant stand this same shit everyday too much anymore. I know this isn't really a life story, but I figured someone out their could of went threw something similar, and could shoot me some knowledge.

2. What do you do for a profession?

3. i'd go for a job with variable hours.
    i made my uni sched so that i wouldn't have two days that seemed even close to the same.
    either that, or become self-employed.

4. Ive been at my current job for 3 years and I'm a manager in the warehouse. I just cant stand the fact that i would do this for the rest of my life.

5. For clarity's sake, when you "did your thing on the streets", are you saying that you were just dealing or that you lived on the streets, i.e. homeless?

6. How old are you? You don't have to work in any job for the rest of your life. Dont you have a goal? Like a dream job? start working toward it. I know what your talking about though. Ive been out of work for a good 7 months now because I have no motivation to get up and do the 9-5 shit everyday.

Its a trap. Thats why you need to learn how to work for yourself (legally), and if you have a background in dealing then you know the basics on how to manage a business.