im into you... oh wait JUST KIDDING

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by 611dutchess, May 7, 2011.

1. I'm new to GC but I don't think it would hurt to ask for some advice....

I've been sleeping with the same guy for about six months. Sometimes things are awesome and sometimes he can be a dick. He blames it on being tired but out of no where he says "I'm just not that into it anymore". I can accept that no problem.
    Dude bangs me the next night. I'm down for just smoking mad bud and having some great sex. So does anyone have any comments or suggestions? I'm sick of these high school games.

2. Find a guy who appreciates you more? Unless you're a bitch.

3. I'm not in a good mood all the time, but I'm not a bitch to this guy by ANY means. I can't decide if he is just scared to attach himself to another person or if I'm being stubborn by not walking away from this.

4. Well it seems like he's just using you as a friend with benefits. Like for recreational use.

The relationship won't work if he doesn't care about you.

5. I agree. I think I just want things laid out on the table in black and white. I have no problem being friends with benefits but there is a difference between that and a booty call.

6. I don't actually understand the problem? He said he's tired of sex with you? Or just being with you?

Sounds like you should get ready to find a new boyfriend. Just because he slept with you again doesn't mean anything. We masturbate on a daily basis too. Just because he used your pussy as a masturbatory instrument doesn't mean he's into you. Its called perfunctory sex. He wanted to get off, and your pussy is better than his hand.

If he was sleepy and you were aggravating him he might've just made a mean comment. Pretty much anyone you spend enough time with is bound to piss you off sometimes, or make a mean remark.