1. Win a $250 shopping spree at Grasscity.com! To enter subscribe to our youtube channel.
    Dismiss Notice

Im Here To Help Legalize

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by mobeda, Dec 24, 2002.

1. HEY GUYS, IM MOBEDA AND IM HERE BECAUSE IM TIRED OF LAWS MADE BY PEOPLE WHO DO OR DO NOT LIVE INSIDE OF THEM RISK FREE. PEOPLE WHO MAKE OUR DECISIONS WITHOUT ANY UNDERSTANDING OF A SUBSTANCE. LIKE ALL OF YOU I KNOW JUST AS WELL THAT ALCHOL IS THE SECOND LARGEST KILLER IN THE US BUT ITS OK BY CONGRESS. DOESNT MAKE SENSE. IM ALSO HERE BECAUSE BE AN AVID SMOKER FOR SOME YEARS AND ENJOYING LIFE CAME TO A SCREACHING HALT WHEN I GOT MY NEW JOB. THOSE BASTARDS RANDOM! WITH A NEW WIFE AND A LOT OF BILLS I CANT TAKE THE CHANCE. SO NOW I TAKE PAXIL JUST SO I CAN GET BUY. DOESNT HELP ME AS MUCH AS MY OLD MEDS. DID THOUGH. WEEL ILL STOP RUNNING MY MOUTH NOW BUT IM NEW TO THE WEB WASNT SURE IF THERE WAS SOMEWHERE POSSIBLY WHERE LEGALIZATION WAS POSSIBLY BEING PUT TO THE TEST HERE OR NOT. IF SO DROP ME A LINE

PEACE
    LOVE
    HAPPINESS
    MOBETA

2. What'd like to see is… an organization composed of people who do NOT smoke or grow weed advocating for legalization. If you know of such a place… sign me up. :)

Welcome to the City, you are now a "Blade" lol

3. HEY DEN YOU GOTTA A GOOD POINT. IF THERE WAS AN ORG. THAT DIDNT SMOKE BUT SUPPORTED LEGALIZATI0N THAT WOULD REALLY STUMP SOME POLITICIANS. DONT KNOW OF ANY WHERE LIKE THIS BUT SURE WOULD

PEACE

4. Wanna start one babe? I'm in if you are. I think Critter is trying to tell you that there are many who buy into this web psychology that if you use caps, you must be yelling.

See you around dude.

Den Activist