Im getting fired for setting up a date with a girl? fuck it

Discussion in 'General' started by RonaldBilius, Oct 17, 2014.

1. #1 RonaldBilius, Oct 17, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 17, 2014
    I just harvested and I'm in a very good mood. I have this bullshit job that helps cover rent and provide for some money for school. Well today I got a call to come in for work. I have school so I am studying and taking tests all day. Its Friday and this girl I have been seeing really wants to get drunk with me she likes me a lot and I really want to see her.

I told my supervisor that I am busy and  that I have a date and he got mad that I was going to go "get drunk and party" with this girl. Not saying that that wont happen it may but why is he so mad about this shit. I scheduled this and I am not scheduled to be working today.

I then told him I would rather see this girl than work and he said that I won't be coming back and I told him I didn't care; I really don't give any shits about this job and he seemed furious and his day was so fucked.

It sucks to be in that position but firing me seems like the last thing he needs to do because who the fuck is covering my shift tomorrow? :smoking:

Fuck it I am sleeping in and roasting nug of the crops. I was so relaxed talking to him lol. I didn't even get upset. I was sympathetic.  I can only work so many hours a week and I need nights like this. Fuck working instead

2. #2 RonaldBilius, Oct 17, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 17, 2014
    They always call me in and I always stay after when they tell me too the job sucks, I can get a better one so why not? I work two jobs there and they never raise my pay. I started working one job and they got short staffed.

3. Thought this was gonna be about boners

Sorry to hear your girlfriend left you, brother

4. Sometimes you gotta do you. Another job will come. Enjoy your night, brother. :smoke: