Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

im dying

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by Sander743, Sep 7, 2009.

1. im dying of bone cancer. i tried to hint hint my doctor about perscribing me some medicine to help my nausia from the kemo. I live in washington dc and I cant find a single person who will help me. Why would these people think im a cop when i walk up to them on the street? I have no goddamn hair. I lost 60 pounds over the last month and a half. i told my parents im just leaving for california where i can buy it from a vendor. my last days on this earth wont be sober.

2. Hey man i'm sorry to hear that, its crazy that they'd deny you anything that would help you dude.

I agree with heading straight to cali man, get some bomb ass medical shit and just smoke the hell outta it.:smoking:

Thats how i'd wanna leave this earth.

3. Yeah I agree with the person above, just head out here and set up an appointment with a doctor, then spend the rest of your days comfortable and happy. Are you a part of any sort of hospice program? j/w.

4. I am lighting a candle and a blunt for you my friend^^

5. Sander,

I am incredibly saddened to hear about your illness. If you are to land here in California, you can get a MMJ recommendation, and likely not pay much for meds if your condition is terminal.

While I cant speak for all of them, many dispensaries here in CA are extremely compassionate about providing low or no cost meds to terminally ill patients in need.