Im afraid to smoke again!!!

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by lexx1123, Oct 6, 2010.

1. hey everybody,
    this is my first time ever posting something on this website. i come to you

guys for support and some suggestions about this problem i have everytime

i smoke. I started smoking about 2 years ago, ive never had problems with

paranoia or acting stupid. i usually just smoke and relax, hang with some

friends and just enjoy myself. i stopped smoking right before i graduated

highschool, i was looking for a parttime job and just wanted to be clean for a

couple of months. i was worried about drug tests and all that good stuff, so

my friend told me about K2. I smoked it and it was amazing. i got wicked

stoned and it felt just like weed. The 4th time i smoked it, i smoked in my

room for the first time by myself, it was like 2am and i was pretty bored. i

took 2-3 hits from my bong and was already blazed. thats when shit started

to hit the fan.... i was so high that it felt like i went from using 5% of my

brain power to like 80-90%. i was thinking so much, so much that i actually

hurt my self. something in my mind was just taking over me. i started to get

this ringing sound in my ear and soon that ringing sound transformed into pain

throughout my whole body. any move that i made felt like my joints were

gonna pop. worse pain i have ever felt. i couldnt keep my mind off this thing

that was taking over it. it was literally a battle to stay sane. i layed on my

bed and tried not to move a muscle. the pain stopped but i was still getting

mind raped. i tried to play a video game... bad idea, i put on some

headphones.... bad idea. then i put on the tv. this seemed to help distract

me from the evil thing that was in my mind. When im high i tend to over

analyze EVERYTHING. like i cant help but try to find an answer or figure out

how something works. it can be how a football play works, or how the