I'm addicted to[all]drugs

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by NFloyd2357, Apr 25, 2009.

1. It's not heroin, oxy, crack, meth, anything in particular. I just fuckin love being on drugs... any of them. I love smokin pot, takin shrooms, trippin on acid, blowin some oxy, railing adderall or some coke. At first i thought it was because i was always bored. I've seen similar threads - people always say "you need a hobby, a distraction." Thats not the case with me, I have TONS of hobbies, it just so happens that I enjoy being on a drug when participating in those hobbies.

I'm an artist - I write, and play a bunch of instruments. I love learning - i read a lot, i write a lot, play guitar all the time, hang out with friends, do my thing... If im playing guitar, i want to be stoned, if im writing, i want to be stoned, if im reading, anything, i want to be stoned. My hobbies generally include creativity, and the drugs always help with that. Its not a drug problem - I have no physical addiction to any drugs, not even my benzo's anymore - but i just always want to be high. It hasn't caused any problems - other than legally and financially.
    I don't have a drug problem, i just don't have enough money:p

But anyways - its been like this two years. I dont mind it, i just need to check myself a lot to make sure i dont get carried away - you get addicted to this shite before you even know it happened.

Oh yes, and this sunday - going to see The Roots and Slightly Stoopid... i think i'll be taking my E

2. +rep for Slightly Stoopid

I saw them last month and the show was fucking stellar!

and.. drugs FTW! :hello::smoke:

I think I can relate to where you're coming from... ha ha

3. yeah man i was saying this the other day. I'm not addicted to any one drug, I'm addicted to being fucked up

4. I used to be like you.

You could be depressed? When I was going through a time of depression, I used drugs so much more, and it really helped to be honest.