Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I'm 19 and haven't smoked Marijuana yet

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by NotPaulMcCartney, Mar 15, 2016.

1. Hello, I am a 19-year-old homebound student from White Bear Lake, Minnesota wondering how to get weed.

I never really get invited to parties that often, and the ones I go to almost never have any drugs involved.
    I am EXTREMELY awkward when it comes to face-to-face talking, so I am really anxious about meeting a dealer.

The SECOND problem, I can't find a dealer. My town is a nice and yuppy town that doesn't seem to have any obvious stoners in the public eye (Trust me, I've searched around).

I just need some advice from some experienced stoners. Hopefully I didn't depress anyone too much about my life, haha. Thanks! :)

2. I'm 19 too, I meet my dealers through work and also my friends knows some. You should ask your buddies or if you knew anyone in highschool since I assume you graduated less than a year ago

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

3. I was held back a couple grades.

4. I am in sophomore year of college at the moment

5. You should usually have no issue finding weed at a college...

I work near a college and university, it would take me 20 seconds to source weed if i had to.
    I'd go up to the nearest young male that looks like he's into any kind of music, and just ask.

• Like Like x 4
  6. Yeah, wasn't sure if this dude was in school but heck even in my dental class I have a stoner buddy lol. You can easily find some.