I'll make you a sig for free!

Discussion in 'The Artist's Corner' started by supersmoker38, Jun 18, 2009.

1. Show me a pic if you want or just tell me what you like/want. I'll try to get em done as soon asap.

2. #2 L Rag, Jun 18, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 18, 2009
    Mean bro, been meaning to try out a new sig. Lemme see what you can make with this quote..

"In the presence of love, miracles can happen" - off the song Miracles by Cornerstone Roots, a NZ roots reggae band.

Just do what you feel, man. Does the quote inspire you? I dunno, make it colourful, full of life, love..whatever, dude. Surprise me. Haha thanks man :)

edit - just found this picture.
    http://intelligenttravel.typepad.com/photos/uncategorized/2008/03/20/queenstown_new_zealand.jpeg

if ya could use that as the background, and the quote over the top.. somehow.. i dunno, so it goes well together.. shit i'm no designer haha, lookin forward to it man, cheers

3. i like outdoor scenes a lot and I also like psychedelic art a lot. The options are almost limitless, but if you would like more detail I'm sure I could think of something... If not then go for it :metal:

4. this is the first one i made for you, before you got the picture, would you like me to re-do it?

[​IMG]

5. Thanks man that looks real buzzy; but yeah if you got time it would be cool to have that pic in the background man. shot bro!

6. #6 supersmoker38, Jun 18, 2009
    yeah i will, what do you mean by buzzy jw. what do i need to improve on. Also what else do you want on there

7. Sweet man, I'll rep you when you finish.

I would like this picture in the middle: http://www.toddslater.net/posters/311-4.jpg
    (You can take out the flames on top of the 311)

Make the background red and add these lyrics in there somewhere:

"The fish who keeps on swimming, is the first to chill upstream."

And finally add my forum name in there somewhere too.

Thanks bro =D