Ignorant Non-Smoker Faggots!!!

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by Rahmer, Feb 28, 2009.

1. Ok so I've been smoking for a few months. My friend comes over (anti-drug), but he is a good friend and I can definitely trust him. So i tell him I smoke and show him some facts about how it's not bad for me. He thinks he knows shit but he doesn't. He tells me, "As long as you don't get addicted to that crap." So i correct him, "Weed is less addictive than pop dude, don't worry." So he starts tellin me how everything is equally addictive.. WTF? So i tell him there's 2 kinds of addictions, Physical and Mental. (that's how I look at it anyway) and I try to convince him to beleive but he just keeps being a faggot about it and is still all anti-drug, but what a fag! even though he is a good friend. Doesn't that just piss you off? Ever tried to explain this to someone?

2. Being misinformed makes people homosexual? Who knew?

3. http://www.abovetheignorance.org

You should show your "faggot" (a word you should avoid..) friend that website, and let him discover the facts for himself. You can only show him the door and all that jazz.

4. Lol, Blutteufel, didn't you know that is the only thing that leads to homosexuality?

If your friend doesn't like drugs, then let him not like drugs, at least he is just hoping that you don't get addicted, and not telling you that you're some dumbass who he doesn't want to hang out with anymore.

5. Besides buying an electric car, of course.

6. *sniff sniff* Something in here stinks guys. Oh never mind, it's just political correctness.

7. lol yeah I probably shouldn't have said faggot but i just got done watchin sex drive and i kinda got addicted to the word... good movie :smoke:

8. Lol it's okay, I used to say it all the time, then I realized how dumb it really was. Hahah. Not that you need my permission to speak a certain way though. :p

9. Secretly get him high then tell him how fun it is. Try canabutter!