If you were a cop

Discussion in 'General' started by cheebaa, Apr 5, 2006.

1. HYPOTHETICALLY

If you were a cop, and you busted some one while they were smoking a joint, would you let them finish the j? or atleast take a couple more hits? maybe join in?

2. id smoke it for myself :D

actually, i would probably just join in with them, sure as hell wouldnt bust any stoners

3. Im sure people on a weed forum would bust them...lol of course id join in man

4. Heh I wouldnt bust any stoners, I wouldnt join in if I was workin Id just ignore it :D

5. i would take it then smoke it later

6. the average douche that actually gets caught smoking (notice i said average so dont fucking flame me) doesnt deserve to keep their shit anyway. id gank it.

7. Id bust him.

C'mon, i'm a cop, im on a power trip.

8. If it was just a joint, i'd wink and say "I didn't see anything. But this is a warning, now get your asses home cuz most cops aren't like me" or some shit like that.
    If it was more than a joint, maybe an O or something, then i'd tell them to be more careful next time. I'd be on the lookout for stoners in the area, making sure they don't fuck up again.
    But if they're a dick, then i'd take their shit and make them scared shitless. "Kay, the ticket will come in the mail." Actually, you'd have to be a pretty big dick for me to do that, but...yeah.
    I wonder if police officers get drug tested??

9. i'd let 'em keep it and worry bout bigger, more important shit, or traffic tickets or something....I'm definitely not gonna be a hypocrite and take it for me. I DO have some morals

10. ide be a total dick, make people hate cops even more.. start the revolution from the inside

11. no, they do when they begin, but they do not get random tests or any shit like that

12. yes, because we all know cops are not good for anything...definitely not social control and protection of propery. :rolleyes:

13. I never said cops were useless. but something needs to change