If you like MMA Check this out :)

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by Verb1, Feb 4, 2013.

1. Alright so I'm a PRO MMA fighter (not famous though well not yet lol) so i just fought on the 19th and it went to the decision which i know is my fault for not finishing but Im not happy with the decision that my opponent won so if anyone is willing to watch and give me their un-biased opinion I would appreciate it will heres the youtube link [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_JPj6JCNZxQ]Victor Borrayo vs Alfredo Perez January 19, 2013 Xplode Fight Series Vengeance - YouTube[/ame] fight starts at the 3:05 mark this is my 2nd fight by the way in case anyone asks

2. this is pro? i know they say pro fight at the beginning but really? not trying to dog on you. it was a close fight other guy maybe had a little more control. but it certainly looked like those bows were hurting him more. mma is not for me too much rolling around on the ground grappling. would have been more entertaining with some more stand up your small show the quickness!

3. wow, no stand up. That is the only thing I hate about MMA, all the ground game only pussies. Guess you should work on your ground game just incase you meet another person like him

4. #4 Cruizer, Feb 4, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 4, 2013
    The other guy was 5"5. I'd be surprised as hell if he wanted to actually fight while standing. Who wants to fight upright against someone with four inches on them?

Edit: Wasted a very good opportunity at 10:05 with full guard.

5. someone who's fast and technical

6. You're still at a disadvantage ^

7. Great fight man I'll support you bro . Win or lose as long as you had fun doing it that's what counts.

8. #8 moabfighter, Feb 5, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 5, 2013