Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

If I Smoke After Studying Will I Forget What I Studied?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Sewage, Jan 14, 2014.

1. I just spent two hours studying and I feel like smoking and going to sleep. If I smoke after studying will it be harder to recall information on the test tomorrow?

2. If I study after I tok will I forget what I smoked?

3. In my experience no, go for it, just don't get stoned to the point you green out and get a decent amount of sleep.

4. Nah I only forget shit I learned while I was high... but then when I get high it all comes back. State dependent memory baby.

5. Yeah bro, you should definitely be fine. 

6. no you wont but if you learn when high, your alter ego when high, will learn this and the normal you will not remember but if you toke up again you will remember, same as doing somthing when drunk doing somthing and then not remembering sober, its called the max vanshelm mecherverant aburger theory and its 100% plauasible

7. I usually study for an hour and take a 15 minute break to do half a bowl/get a snack. Study for another hour then do the other half. If I have an exam the next day I sometimes do a bowl like 15-30 minutes before, works like a charm.   

8. I have a problem concentrating, but the memory seems... About as healthy as it could be after smoking so much