Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

If I Dont Smoke I Cry Myself To Sleep

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by TheCoolest420, Jun 16, 2013.

1. So this is a serious problem for me. I've been smoking at least 2 grams a day for the past 2 months. Since I got out of jail.

Whenever I don't smoke for a day or two I start feeling like shit. I get really emotional. Like mad. And I start thinking about all the fucked up shit that's happened this year. Then I start feeling like my life is moving too slOw. And I'm a failure for not gRaduating with my friends.

And just how unfair life has been for me. And then I end up locked in my room punching a pillow and huffing and Puffing like a bitch.

That's not my personality at all. And when I'm high I care about nothing. Nothing gets me down cuz I know Other people have it worse. And I don't get impatient with life I just let it move at it's own speed. When I'm sober I just want to get money faster. And I feel like everything's a waste of time

2. Marijuana is not the problem, grow a pair and make life what you want it to be man.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Grasscity Forum mobile app

3. well just keep smoking weed! :smoke:

4. I have a tendency to focus on negative things and feel bad about life on 1st days of a t break, just gotta work through it until you get used to it.