Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I want to taste the best.

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by checkingmyemail, Mar 7, 2009.

1. Well as of now, i'm just getting into dank.
    I want to buy it by the Oz, because in my little town, people have to travel for dank.
    I can get a zip for 360, and if i flipped it in g's.
    thats 560.
    but any ways.
    i buy from a guy, who splits a qp with some other guys, and he says that they have a few different people that they buy ftom.
    i was thinking of buying larger ammounts from the people i know, then asking for who they get theirs from.
    so i have a connection even higher up, and a much larger strain choice.
    how have you crawled up the drug ladder?

2. youre gonna charge 20 a G??? YOURE A DICK!

3. down here in Texas, in this small ass town.
    thats what it goes for.

4. Remember Your in Canada you lucky bastard Lol :rolleyes:
    Around where I live .8 for 20 is the usual for dank
    Thats why I buy in Weight Fuck those prices

5. 20 a gram is a rip off no matter where you live in my opinion. you're a dick

6. Or you guys are dicks for calling him a dick for what the prices are in his town

7. Yeah, its 20 a gram all the time down here.
    some people do 25.
    i'm thinking i do that.
    just sit on the profits.
    then i get more and more bud.
    but how do you suggest i get to know the person who deals to my dealer, and etc?

8. No talking of dealing on the forums.