Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I think I'm going through withdrawal

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Dancing Nancy, Feb 5, 2012.

1. Okay I've been smoking daily at least twice a day for almost 2 years. My guys supplier stopped selling so I'm out of weed. The last 2 nights I've gotten hardly any sleep, my appetite is gone, I get cold sweats, my body aches and tingles. I know its not in my head because I always thought weed wasn't addictive so I wasn't even thinking withdrawal until today. This sucks. Very bad.

I should be able to find some more within the next few days but until then, this is hell.

2. Withdrawl from weed?

It sounds like you have the "i cant sleepies" :rolleyes:

I hope, for your sake, you never face withdrawl from some serious substance...

3. its all in your head..

4. Yeah man don't get addicted to any "hard" drugs, you will not be able to survive if you can't be without weed for a few days. In all honesty it sounds like you could use this time off, and i would suggest taking a month off to get mostly clean before you start again.

Basically if you think you can't get through a normal day without marijuana, it is time for a break.

5. was it laced with heroin? shit lol nah but i havent smoked the last 2 days and ive been getting VERY real nightmares. example. A T-Rex was chasing me and trying to eat me nd ive never been more scared of a dream

6. Yup. that's mild weed withdrawals.