Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I think im addicted to marijuana

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by bkdub, Apr 20, 2010.

1. I've been smoking atleast a gram a day since i was about 13 years old. I'm now 26 and about to graduate from college this June(i was suppose to grad 2 years ago). Every day for the past 8 years the moment i got outta work or outta class, I always have a lil jar of joints in my car that i'd blaze and the first thing i'd do when i get home is crack open a brew and take bong tokes. Everywhere I go there is weed one of my roommates works at a dispensary, so theres basically always a half o in the house. If i don't smoke a joint before my shower in the morning i'm in a bad mood all day long, if I go half a day without blazing I feel all depressed and don't wanna be around anyone. I just picked up a fresh O for 420 and an eigth of hash. I think i'm just gonna say one last good bye to my oldest friend Mary Jane tomorrow and move on. I feel kinda like Thurgood and half baked.

2. you gotta do what you gotta do, its best to take time off and change it to an occasional thing. that way u get the best of both worlds

3. this is apprentice tokers lol

but anyways take a 3 month t break and if u wanna go back to it just remember to control it better

(1 g a day for 13 years? nice)