Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I Think I Get Sick From Smoking Help

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by enimrab, Jun 11, 2013.

1. #1 enimrab, Jun 11, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 11, 2013
    So I am a first time post-er on this forum. I am desperate for some advice. I have been smoking for about 2 years, and I started smoking everyday last summer. I would get stoned with my pals and do stupid shit and get giggles and that kinda thing.

I have been experiencing unwanted effects after smoking. I get extremely drowsy, totally congested, my eyes get blood red, I get extremely dry mouth, more so than ever before. Most of the time I don't even feel stoned. Sometimes I just feel detached from everything, with no thoughts going through my head.

This all happened after I got mono. I stopped smoking for 2 weeks when I had the mono, but afterwards, my tonsils became extremely swollen, to the point where they would cover my throat. I had them removed, as my doctors thought they were so amazingly large that they took pictures on their phones. After I had them removed I stopped smoking for 3 weeks and yesterday was my first time smoking since. I didnt even get stoned, and trust me, I have dank. 

Anyways, I love getting fucked up with my friends, for example getting drunk and going to the college bars, then coming back to toke up. 

Instead of getting high, I just feel terrible. I spend hours on the toilet instead of being fucked up.