Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

i smoked a laced blunt with pcp i think.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by ayyallthispaula, Jul 28, 2009.

1. #1 ayyallthispaula, Jul 28, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 28, 2009
    Omg i was tripping balls and saw visuals everywhere. Then i couldnt move and got scared.

yea just playin,

I smoke a .6 blunt of club og kush with my buddy and after a few mega rips I literally blacked out and couldnt move or get up for a good 10-15. Ive been smoking for awhile now and this is my first time. I have smoked in 1.5 months so my tolerance was like a newborn but I think it was the tobacco that did it.

Anyways weird experience just sharing.

Edit: since most of you are too stoned to notice.

2. It wasn't laced, you just got really high

3. he said he was just kidding bout the pcp i thinkk... yeah man random shit happens like my friend who just got off a 3 month tbreak smoke a nice .7gram blunt and ended up throwing up... very very random

4. #4 iliketosmokepot, Jul 28, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 28, 2009
    I hadn't smoked for a month, and i ripped a whole bowl of orange kill in my zong and i litterally shit my pants exhaling.

5. it's called reading comprehension, use it.