Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I SIR, have alot of bud questions...

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by danksweets713, Jun 17, 2010.

1. HI..im new to the GC! i've been smokin for about 3 years and running so im gonna start off my thread with a couple of questions that have been bothering me for a while now.

1st of all what the fuck is crip/crippy or kryptonite? because i have bought this like it was reg
    and people told me it was some kind of "dro"?????? i bought a dub sack for 25 dollars and got damn near 9 grams of some major kill..it didn't look like dro but it was pretty crystally.
    major fucking creep high, i smoked a joint and i didnt feel shit for about 30 minutes then out of nowhere i fucking make a sandwich and i start laughing my ass off but i had a mad ringing in my ears. so im kind of confused..

2nd of all whats the difference between KINE BUD(KB) and HYDROPONIC BUD? because
    recently i was working with my dealer(my boss's nephew) and he told me that KB is weed strains grown in soil and of course i knew HYDRO is weed strains grown in water.

So i need a little clarification..any help would be appreciated!

2. In my experience hydro is ALOT stronger than bush(grown in soil)

3. That ringing has only happened to me once...and that was from huffing computer duster
    it was a marijauna like high but i would never do it again do to it being the only hard drug ive ever done...

And i think hyrdo is just a better way to grow...ive heard it creates a better envirment for the weed to grow in