Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I really have no idea whats going on

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by kadyanne, Mar 14, 2016.

1. So i have been smoking pot for almost 7 years now. Ive went through the whole popper stage which lasted a good almost 4 years but since my health has declined immensely I quit them about a year ago now. Back in the beginning of Feb. this year I got extremely sick like my skin hurt , it hurt to open my eyes, my muscles hurt , everything hurt i had the worse fever ive felt i was dizzy ect and i was completely drained of energy i slept roughly 18 hours straight and then another 6 on and off. Once i finally felt able to actually get up i did smoke a couple tokes and felt fine. After this I had also decided to ease up on and eventually quit smoking.( this lasted a good 3 weeks but since the way i am when i get high now ive taken it up again only a smoke here or there whenever im stressed) So a couple days after i got sick i bought some more green but this time i got high my head felt a thousand degrees so hot my ears were ringing my vision got blurry and i had to hop in a cold shower for almost an hour and now ever since then every time i get high that happens. Ive tried just rolling a joint, ive tried just one bong hoot, ive tried different weed off different people. Weed is literally my life , no cliche, it helps me live my life to the best i can , it eases my anxiety, stress levels, my depression, it helps me eat, and sleep. I have severe stomach problems and a sleep disorder. It relieves the