Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I only have 20

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Globalegalizati0n, Jan 24, 2014.

1. Hey guys I only have $20 at the moment. For 20 bucks ill probably get 3.5 g of mids and 1 gram of dank. This is my first time buying from this guy. If you were in my situation would you get the mids or dank? Also on a side note the mids around here are generally of higher quality(high mids).

2. If there high quality mids and your tolerance isnt high go for it Sent from my SM-N900T using Grasscity Forum mobile app

3. save ur money

4. if it's high mid i'd just go ahead and get the mid

5. the 3.5 is a better deal if it's decent weed..if it's schwag city hell no

6. You say their high mids? Go for the mids bro. Especially if you don't have a tolerance. You don't gotta smoke the dankest all the time. Their not going anywhere.High grade DANK wasn't grown to just look pretty and give bragging rights, it's REALLY for people who have a high tolerance and or to better help treat severe pain. Of course you wanna smoke the best but never turn down multiple grams of high quality mids for the price you pay for just one gram of dank, especially when on a budget. I think it's stupid to spend all your money on a lil bit of dank if you don't even have much of a tolerance when you could cop a fat sack of high mids.Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

7. define dank an mids? (Uk person)

Listen to this