I need YOUR help, please reply

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Outdoors' started by Matty521521, Jan 14, 2012.

1. Ive been searching for an outdoor strain for the past 2 weeks and i really want to order something and i have come to the point where there are so many options i have no clue what to choose :I

I live in The okanagan 30 degree celcius heat and the climate is extremely dry (perfect growing oppurtunity)

If you guys could post some suggestions on feminized plants i could buy, and that have been known to YIELD a good amount Please do!

This is my first time growing and something easy but a YIELD above 400G a plant would be awesome!

Im ordering pretty soon and i need your guys help

Thanks~!
    P.S. (I sit on the forum like ALL DAY) if you want some more info and or want to ask me something Please Do Reply!!)

2. Post your first and last frost dates

3. May 4th-October 8th

4. First may Sunrise 6 and last Nov sunset post. Times.

5. #5 s7exiled, Jan 14, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 14, 2012
    REPLACE-seeds-bank.co.uk/green-house-seeds-moby-dick-feminized/prod_3100.html
    REPLACE-seeds-bank.co.uk/world-of-seeds-medical-collection-northern-lights-x-big-bud-feminized/prod_592.html

Change replace to cannabis

Gcity changes the attitude seedbank links, which is fucked up.

Unless there is something more specific you would want, but both of those produce huge yields outdoor and are low odor which is what you want. If you want to get a pound per plant, you definitely want to start vegging indoors at least in April.

6. Thank you this is the simple answer ive been looking for.

7. More examples would be great as well, if anyone has any suggestions ^.^

8. #8 Corto Malteze, Jan 14, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 14, 2012
    Female seeds C99 (mid end Sept finish), reputed smoke, strong plant and high
    FS Grapefruit (I grew it, finish mid oct), strong plant and high