I need some pussy but...

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by GreenRangerFOH, Aug 7, 2012.

1. I'm taking a year off from college to work and make some money to help my family and stuff. I'm 19 and finished my freshmen year. I'll be living in my hometown very close to my the high school i graduated from. The thing is...do I hit on the high schoolers? I don't know where i could meet girls that may wanna fuck other than there...damn it. I need some advice.

2. Ummm if you want to look like a creeper or whatever go ahead.
    Unless they are seniors I would say no

3. If you wanna get a bunch of weird looks and some "didn't that guy graduate like 2 years ago?"'s

4. Whats creepy about him hitting on Senior girls? Their mostly 18 aren't they? OP is 19. But yeah I guess I wouldn't hang out on the school campus as I guess girls could consider that creepy.

OP, if thats where you think you'll have the most luck. I guess since your not 21 the bars aren't an option, less you are prepared for that. You could always try the mall or something? Go take a class at the CC actually, thats probably your best bet.

5. No, its not ok. Except for the few seniors who are 18.

6. Yeah dude...dont be "that guy"

Where are you located? Don't you have any back home friends from high school (that graduated)? I know they probably moved away for college but its summer and I'm sure not everyone you knew moved. Just hang out with them and go out. If there are any clubs/bars or whatever, go there.

Just please dont be a creeper trying to pick up chicks at a high school dude...even if they are 18, you're better than that (its not about the age, its the environment). At the very least go to a high school party that has more people closer to your age.

EDIT: Just realized you're 19...scratch the idea about the bar but you can still go clubbing at your age lol

7. i second this, go to the community college! plenty of young and attractive chicks