Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I need some help, semi-bad, I guess

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by DimebagDarrell, Oct 30, 2010.

1. Idk of any of you saw my post about things your doing for Halloween, but I realized that I have no papers left, and no way to get any more atm, and was wondering a way other then papers and a soda can to do it. Im totally wiggin, i jsut used my last paper:eek:. When people say they smoke out of a bowl, they mean a regular bowl, or a bong, it may sound dumb, but I've never used one before.

2. lmao yeah dude i usually finish eating my cereal then i take a few rips

sarcasm

3. Are u underage cuz most people buy more when they run out.

4. You really can't scrape together a buck 50 for papers dude?

I wouldn't smoke out of a soda can, that's asking for health problems. Get an apple.

5. Apples are a personal favorite when I have to wing it. All you need is an apple, a pencil, and a knife.

6. I smoked out of an apple today. I chose that over my bowl/smoking a joint. I just love it sometimes. They're super easy to make and it's such an enjoyable way to smoke

7. #8 LFunk, Oct 30, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 30, 2010
    You could always make what me and my friends call a rocket or what others may call a lung

You're gonna need a 2 litre bottle of coke, a plastic bag like a bread bag or whatever, and some tin foil, some tape and a pin or needle

Cut the empty bottle in half