Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I need some feedback!

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Boricua_33015, Aug 9, 2002.

1. hey, Im 16, and ive been reading these forums for about 5 months, but this is my first time actually posting. Well anywayz, I have been smokin marijuana for a little less than a year and a half. I usually smoke reggies like every other day and smoke chronic like once every 2 weeks.

Now, when I started smokin everything wuz all good, I would get high az hell, ya kno and it would be great. Then one day, I had a joint that got fucked UP like crazy. So much that I wuz paranoid that I wuz going to die because it felt like my heartrate wuz going really fast and shit and hearing my heartbeat going fast comin from my chest, so I just layed down and had to ride that shit out. This wuz about my 15th time smoking weed.

Ever since that day, when I smoke, I would get paranoid like crazy. Whenever I would smoke with my freinds, I used to talk alot, but now I just stay quiet because I would get so paranoid that I think I would say something stupid or do something stupid az hell and I would just be all nervous and shit about everything. AND I HATE IT!! and I cant stop being all nervous. The only time I wouldnt be nervous is if I smoke by myself. BUt why do I get so nervous and paranoid now? Do u think that ever since that day that I got really fucked up, that it has affected me the way I get high? Give me some advice to just lighten up and help me be in a happier state of mind when Im high.