Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

i need some advice

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by HerbieWhitmore, Feb 19, 2009.

1. I've been smoking weed for about the past 3 months every day non stop, with maybe a couple days not high. I popped some pills during that time too. Now I have quit, its been a couple days now. I've been feeling nauseous, exhausted, and my appetite has been lost.
    Anyone know how long this 'sickness' is gonna stop?

2. *last
    not stop

3. have you popped pills everyday for the past 3 months also or just a couple days...? if for the past 3 months then its withdrawals probably and you will stay like that for anywhere from a couple days to a couple weeks..if it was only that couple days then its prlly not the pills.

4. well i popped for maybe a week straight, and then another again. I had an od from pills, and threw up and was sick for the remainder of the day. So i'm guessing they're withdrawal symptoms?

5. Quit smoking weed or popping pills.

And wat kind of pills?

6. i had mainly hydros and percs.
    I'm definitely off all drugs, but I'm just curious to when this little sickness will go away

7. You're brain was used to all the drugs. Now that's gonna cause some problems to your brain.

Could last a week.
    Could last a couple months.

Maybe you shouldn't have stopped cold turkey.

8. fuck, i just don't wanna come off this a completely different person than before i started blazing it up.
    psychologically and physiologically, will i turn out ok? hopefully

9. your doomed.