i need help its my first time growing and dont want to mess up

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Blackthunder75, Aug 9, 2011.

1. hey im new to grass city and joined to get help from other stoners as myself and i have a problem of getting seeds all my dealers claim to not have seeds and thats what i need to start my dream of growing gods grass please if anyone out there can you recomened a good safe site that i can use to get high quality seeds please thank you and god bless!

2. Thanks man I really really approaciate it god bless you bro

3. #4 KittyInACup619, Aug 9, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 15, 2016
    well, first off, you shouldn't be referring to us all as 'stoners'. and 2, are you even prepared to grow? how are you going to do it? worry about your setup before you worry about the seeds.

4. wow, tad harsh but they have a point on setup though. Welcome to GC.

5. Lol I got my set up.. A cabinet set up wit Mylar the lights my brother gave me the soil I'm actually usin this dry clay stuff and and shut up dude this site is called grass city really every1 here's a stoner if your offened then stop smokin... Lol but I still have alot to learn

6. Yo kitty in a cup what the fuck ever I got most of the equipment N dude your on a site called grass city stfu your a mother fn stoner but I'm the just so feeln a lil sketched out about buying seeds online I just don't wanna fuck around and end up in the clink

7. #8 KittyInACup619, Aug 10, 2011
    I wasn't trying to be harsh. I don't prefer to be called a fucking stoner, and it's a huge priority to have a setup before you start growing. pretty big tip, wouldn't you agree?

wow. what an assessment.

I'm actually not a stoner, which is why I am
    offended in the first place. from your terrific use of grammar I'm seeing, you probably don't understand, though.