i need cheap seeds

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by chicklets, Oct 28, 2007.

1. im a student and i need a few cheap seeds they dont have to be an awsome strain im a first time grower and i already got scamed when tryign to buy seeds over the internet any place in canada that has descent prices ?

2. you could try greenlife seeds, they are in BC. they have a good reputation and usually have deals on some strains.

3. unless you live in canada, order from the UK or another european country. america has it's foot so far up canada's ass that most canadian banks won't even do buisiness with us anymore after the feds illegally arrested canadian seedbank owner marc emory.

just go to doc chronic or seedboutique and get some nirvana or sativa seedbank etc. strains. DON'T get KC brains though. he's always had a bad rep and someone here just bought a bunch of KC beans and none of them popped.

seedboutique is the cheapest and used to, at least, give freebies with every order. i got sadp skunk freebies from them twice, but the 1st batch didn't pop. i got troublemaker freebies with my 1st doc order and those were 100%.

one of the best strains to get from nirvana if you want a potent sativa is white rhino. i've heard a couple raves for it and one grower claimed it was the best he ever grew.

i ALMOST bought some piai hawaiiana from sativa seedbank, but i already have more indicas than i want. the mixed sativa seeds i bought from them were tiny and took almost a week to pop, but once they rooted, they took off like crazy. VERY VIGEROUS.

you can get some decent knock offs for reasonable prices. just because seeds are cheap doesn't mean they're bad.

here, read the reviews for strains at
    http://www.onlinepot.org/OGStrainGuide/Strainguide/OGSeedStrainsIndex.html
    http://www.marijuana-seeds.net/reports/index15.html
    &
    http://www.weedbay.net/modules.php?modid=15&action=cat&id=1