Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

i need advice

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by liid, May 25, 2009.

1. when i smoke with a group of people (which is most of the time) i tend to be the quite one barely talking and its really annoying. idk why i get like this when i smoke even when im with close friends.
    sometimes i can go a whole session without saying a word. WHen im sober im usually somewhat talkative but when i smoke its like i just dont know what to say. ive been smoking for almost 2 years now and i smoke about 2 or 3 times a day.. ive been thinking about stopping for a little and starting again to see if that changes anything.

does anyone know why this happens or what i should do about this because i really dont want to just stop smoking hah

2. Wow man the same thing happens to me, I think that if I say the wrong thing they might get mad at me so I just either stay quiet or say a bunch of stupid stuff

3. yeeeah it sucks.. some of my friends actually get mad at me cause im "not acting retarded"
    im thinking stopping for a week or 2 might do something but i have no idea

4. I am the complete opposite, I usually make everybody laugh and trip out. It's probably because the energy drinks I drink during smoking :) try an enerygy drink after smoking.

5. hahaha ill try that..the only thing is i dont think im gonna be wantin to buy energy drinks whenever im smoking cause that shits expensive haha but thanks i guess