Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I need advice from yall "Seasoned Tokers" about a drug test- my life is on the line..

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by ripterr, Feb 14, 2007.

1. ..so please give me some oppinions...ive been smoking 5 bowls of dank ass shit a day for like 8 months straight.Sometimes more like hardcore hotboxing of cars to where you almost would suffocate.Anyways Through out that whole time I still ate kinda healthy,drank 2-5 cups of water everyday and lifted weights every other day,occasional running,i never sweat a lot though.Anyways its been 43 days since i last smoked...i heard if you smoke a ton it can stay in your system for up to 60 days...well i have the test in 3 more days from now,what are my chances???And ive been drinking an average of 5 cups of water everyday since i quit.Heres a pic of me cause i also heard that the more body fat you have the longer it stays in...im not exactly skinny or fat so i dunno i just dont wanna take any chances...if I fail im FUCKED!!!!!!!!!!

2. u shuld b good.

3. Hello my fellow LAX player! you should be good if you are drinking alot. When your gonna have your drug test dont piss all day and drink a shit load so the THC will be less concentrated in your urine.

4. Don't drink so much on the test day so that your piss is really diluted, because some tests test for that.

You should be good though, for extra measures put on a few sweatshirts and go jogging for a bit.