Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I made a mini water pipe, what do you think?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Juzt1n, Apr 7, 2012.

1. I was really bored and decided to try and make a bong, but I couldn't find anything big enough, but this is how it turned out.

[​IMG]

Thats one of those little $2 alcohol bottles, if you couldn't tell

I've never used a bong before and the directions on this website don't seem like it would work with a bong this small, weed fits in it, is there any reason not to use it?

2. U can use it but its small as fuck, use it as a one hitter

3. How did you make a hole in the glass??

4. Hahahaha cool as fuck man.. Really tiny though. :)

5. it's plastic, but it's some kind of incredibly strong plastic, I had a hard time making that hole =P

How far do you guys think I should fill up with water?

6. Only time id ever use that is for poppers.

7. you bought this at a head shop lol

8. Ha pretty sick man. And to nb you need a drill but most of the time those things are plastic

9. Fill it up to where the downstem is under the water

10. To prove I made it, look at where the hole is, you can see a shit load of super glue, lmao

11. I have made water bottle bongs in the past and use tin foils with little holes for the screen and a metal bottle cap for the bowl. Put maybe a quarter cup of water in it then pack the bo light and inhale deeply through the top of the bottle.

12. In order to drill a hole in a glass bottle, you need a diamond drill bit.