I love blunts.

Discussion in 'General' started by Arnack, Jun 3, 2007.

1. Yeah well I have been skeptical about blunts and joints, but my friend came over today with his friends and we rolled a couple of blunts with his mid. it was a completely different high, for me it was more of a fresh, clean, buzzed high.
    what is it that gives it a dif high?
    -arnack

2. I'm not sure what gives it a different high but it could be because of the tobacco in the leaf. I personally love blunts more than anything else. Except for maybe my roor. I love blunts cause I consider it an art form and I feel like I accomplished something nice when I roll a perfect beautiful looking dutchie.

O yeah and like KSR said, swishers are the bomb aswell.

3. oh sorry man.
    but i've been smoking for a couple of months now, and i've never experienced such a nice high. usually i smoke in my glass piece, with my friends stuff, and that stuff was nothing against the stuff i had in the blunts. 4 hits and i was out. lol

4. The different high is the nicotine... Ever roll a spliff?

5. Swisher Sweet are the wya to go.

BAckwoods are also fucking amazing, but you gotta stuff that shit like a thanksgiving turkey or you'll just taste that wacky tobaccy

6. what is a swisher?

7. Swisher Sweets are cigars. Some are flavored and they come in different sizes. Very nice smoke. (when filled with weed of course)

8. As strange as it sounds, I get higher off a blunt than I do with a spliff. Plus I think a vanilla/honey dutch full of dank tastes better than a regular paper rolled up with some weed and tobacco. 2 cents.

9. The only things i ever smoke are King sized sig zags and my red bong of destiny.