I kinda need some help.

Discussion in 'General' started by Et on drugs, Jul 6, 2017.

1. I'm about 3 years in of smoking the nasty way of smoking pot aka poppers, slappys, whatever you want to call them, and now it seems like if i smoke to much or even one i get this mild burst of not being able to get that satisfying breath i normally get. But one thing i should add i didn't notice this till it became really warm outside so i know its got do with the tob but could it also be the heat? idk i might be just over thinking lol, so i bought a vape today for my bud and was just going to use that.. do you think that will help? i have no clue, i've been smoking weed for about 6 years now but i kinda don't wanna stop now you know? it helps with so much shit. PS i dont know if this is were i was suppose to post this or what sorry i'm new! c;

2. I have the same problem sometimes, it could be if you smoke cigarettes as well or even the amount of mix that you're putting into each joint. I notice that I mostly get it when I've been smoking a lot but if I switch to not using mix for a while it goes away. I don't think it would have much to do with the heat because it's winter where I live and I've had that problem recently

3. Stop smoking that cancer scruff you'll feel a lot better.

• Like Like x 2
  4. Well i use to smoke 2 packs a day a couple years ago.. then i got into poppers and thats what slowed my smoking down cause i didn't really feel the urge to smoke you know?

5. It slowed my smoking down as well so I know the feels

6. Like much in Life:

You Control It, Or It CONTROLS You

so ...this ain't gonna end well

How's ya tolerance?

7. buy a shovel

• Funny Funny x 1
  8. pretty high with tob.. but if i smoke a straight green bowl its like holly fuck lol..

9. what why.. lol