I just my new Volcano Digit But I got a question?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by dead ego, Jul 25, 2013.

1. Are you suppose to hold the vapor in your lungs? Will that get me more high if I do hold the vapor in my lungs longer? And will this damage my lungs sufficiently? 

I ask this because I know you shouldn't hold smoke for really any longer than 2-3 seconds. And I've never used a vaporizer before and needed to know. 

My Thoughts:

I just wanted to mention, I killed one whole bag for myself, now I'm high as fuck lol. The high does feel "clean", like people claim. And my lungs don't feel like they're going numb/aching like they do from smoking. But to be honest, I don't prefer vape high over smoke high, or vice versa. Both are great, and I prefer variety. 

Vaporizing does make you feel more high compared too smoking the same amount of bud. I packed around .2-3 in the filling chamber, and supposedly you can get 4 bags from each bowl. 1 bag got me just as high or even more high than 1 packed bowl, around .1-2, from a homemade gravity bong(1 hitter quiter). And if anyone was wondering, I had the temperature set to 370F. 

Now what I think about the Volcano. Firstly I just like to tell you I got the Volcano Digit+Easy Valve. The good thing about the Volcano is that it heats up fairly quickly. I'd say it took 4 to 5 minutes to reach maximum temperature, 446F. The easy valve is freaking great, its super easy to use and the bags are perfect. And the fan was a lot quieter than I was expecting. The bag makes more noise when you start to fill it lol! I don't think I will have much trouble maintaining this wonderful product. 9/10

FYI: I had to stop smoking weed for 13 months because of probation. I just started smoking last Thursday. I'm telling you this so you have an idea of my tolerance. 

Forgive me if I have made many grammatical errors while typing this. I am still high.  :ey: