i have some questons about growing indoors

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by jayhaze420, Mar 27, 2009.

1. #1 jayhaze420, Mar 27, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 27, 2009
    hey this is my first time here and my first time growing in doors and im trying to do it as cheap as possible i know i wont get the best buds ever but i just want to grow my own plant and smoke the buds that i grow i am using 2 15v florescent lights not the best i am keeping them on 24/7 and where im keeping it is always 80 to 90 degrees is that to hot? and there is no humidity i water them 3 times a day is that enuff for how hot of a place they are in and whats a good plant food to give them. thanks hope someone can help me out :smoking:

2. that light prob. isn't enough. the temp is high so you should try to think of some way to circulate the air in there to cool it down. also watch out for over watering. stick your finger in about an inch or so (that's what she said:D) then if it's dry water it. over watering can lead to the roots rotting if there isn't enough drainage.

3. also what's the wattage of your lights?

4. there 15w and its running off of 120 i was thinking about putting a few computer fans in there so move the air around and the plants looking really nice so im hopping the 2 lights and the wight walls will be good enuff i would send pics of it but this is kinda sketchy if you know what i mean

5. here are a few pics of my plant i wanted to see if anyone could give me a few ideas and maybe let me know if its a female plant and if how im growing it is good enuff to get it to bud thanks

Attached Files:

6. you sure are watering a lot. one water when u stick your finger down in the dirt an inch and its dry. overwater kills plants. Temps pretty high too bro. good luck!!:smoking: