I Have No Money

Discussion in 'General' started by Canabinoid, May 22, 2013.

1. I am 18. I have no money and no job. I finished school last year, and I have been searching for a job ever since. I am studying engineering at university next year, but the many months between now and then seem to stretch out into perpetuity. Relations between me and my parents have broken down, I feel they distrust me about everything. They question my motives and reasons for things as if i were a convicted felon. I have started smoking weed nearly every day and it is pretty much all I look forward to. I live on the far outskirts of town and the only way for me to see my friends is to drive my car, and as I never have any fuel this proves impossible most of the time and I usually just sit at home on my computer smoking weed. What can I do to change this? 

Also I have had a money making idea. I've always hated spam and people who use dishonesty to waste other peoples time. But it seems like the last option left open to me is to get people to click links. I have a link which after 10 seconds of adds will send you to the homepage of the washington post: http://c6e34d7a.any.gs/ I am hopeful that some of you would find it in your hearts to click it, wasting ten seconds of your time but performing a kind deed for someone else. If anyone else has any ideas as to a money making scheme or a way to get out of the life I have atm please, please post suggestions. Thankyou! 

2. Get a job you hippie. 

3. It isn't that simple. I have told you I live on the edges of town, I have no money for fuel and no means of attending a job interview. I have no specialized skills. Seriously, how? My parents also earn too much for me to qualify for any form of social security, but they are not generous with their money. 

4. I met my best friend because I used to see him walking every day. I picked him up one day and offered him a ride. He was walking 10 miles every day to town to his job.