Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I have been smoking for quite some time but i still look like a begginer

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by kingofmyself, Oct 28, 2014.

1. So yhea i have been smoking for the past 3 years, but every time i smoke i get dry mouth, my eyes close, and/or get very red, im a dead give away. Now i know depends from person to person, but why my tollerance is so low after so many years?

2. #2 TakeAHit04, Oct 28, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 28, 2014
    Tolerance doesn't mean those things you describe. I've been smoking for a long time and everytime I've smoked, I get dry mouth (cotton mouth) every single time and that's why I always have a drink on me when I know I'm about to smoke. So that is normal, red eye's depends on the person, I've never gotten red eye's from smoking but if I eat an edible my eyes get blood shot red. Your eye's close probably cause your tired from smoking throughout the day or it could be your weed is indica which makes you tired. Tolerance means how much you smoke at a time/during the day, like if I need to smoke 5 to 10 blunts in a day, then my tolerance is high as opposed to smoking only 1-2 blunts in a day then my tolerance is low cause it takes less smoke to get me high throughout the day.