Grasscity - Cyber Week Sale - up to 50% Discount
Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I got TERRIBLE weed.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by roorfan05, Jan 4, 2013.

1. I've been buying from this guy for about 6 months. Normally i get high grade weed, but this time i paid 20 a g, but when it was delivered by his "friends" it was absolutely terrible weed. It was dark green, smashed, and i could barely break it apart. Should i bring it up and say something or should i let it slide, since i normally get good weed?

2. Just confront him, don't demand your money or anything, but just point it out. Like...
    "Hey, the other day when you sold me that bag, it was a lot worse on quality then the usual stuff you sell me."
    Maybe he'll explain, maybe he won't. If he isn't cooperative just find a new dealer, which is easy if you have friends who smoke

3. Smoke it first. 20 a g is pretty high so I'd be expecting some dank too, depends on your location though

4. Why would you pay for it once you saw it? Or why would you pay for anything before you got to look at it?

5. Don't buy from them again and move on.

6. I live in Houston, tx. Ill try it like you said and if its bad I'll confront him. :/

7. Regardless, I'd confront him. The deal is done and over with, so you probably screwed yourself here but.... maybe his "friends" swapped it out with something they had so they'd get better bud.

Sounds like you got some brick weed. Only worth about $5/g if you're paying $20 for dank.