Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I get quiet when im high.

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by lbanez88, Oct 15, 2011.

1. I've been smoking for about 6 months every night (alone) because I have trouble sleeping, getting high helps me fall asleep. Im now in college and have started smoking before parties and such and have realized it makes me too quiet. I tend to over analyze things and not say one word.

Anyone else? Advice?

2. happens to me at parties

3. It has happened to me in the past. Just save smoking until later if you are worried about it. Or even have a drink or two to loosen up.

4. I hate this, Happens to me alot. I have to force myself to be my hyper if im gonna smoke before parties.

5. Just get in the mindset of "f*ck the woorrlldd" and then proceed to be a boss. Talk to any ho you think is cute. She turns you down.....who the f*ck cares, you might never see her again and ya move on to the next b*tch. You win some you lose some. Be yourself man :bongin:

6. i get high when im high....

7. Drink up? That usually stops the silence in it's wake.

I like to smoke with my alcoholic beverages, party blunts are a good way to meet many people at the party.

8. This is awesome thanks for all the replies, I honestly thought I was the only one

9. Well, if it bothers you, you shouldn't smoke at parties! Maybe have a few drinks?