Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I Find It Difficult To Relax When Im Stoned..

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by UKTokingGrower, Jun 11, 2013.

1. Now ive been smoking for a little over 3 years, and back in the days of frequent smoking i would have such nice relaxing highs, bit of a mind fuck and couch lock at the same time. In the past couple of months and not so frequent smoking ive been having some really uncomfortable highs. I'll feel figative, really fast, heart racing and sometimes if i smoke too much (which isnt alot for me) ill have trouble breathing. I just want to feel relaxed and have a goodtime with a few others at my place like i would before.

Any recommendstions on how I can achieve a more enjoyable high as i used to?

Could it be the strain? It seems to have happened ever since i changed dealers a couple months back.

2. I personally had an ego death experience recently on non mentionables. It has helped my anxiety, my anti-socialness, my fear of bee's and heights. I now respect marijuana more than just something to get high.
    Also try a indica dominant strain, as sativa seems to personally cause me more of a anxiety and paranoid feeling.

3. #3 Jumbo, Jun 11, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 12, 2013
    Try to stop smoking weed, see what happens.

I haven't smoked in 41 days and I feel really, really good. I love weed but i'm not sure i'm smoking again any time soon..... 

I love it and my wallet does too. Got stacks of cash compared to when i was picking up OZ's every paycheck...