I feel technologically behind... because I am a broke college student

Discussion in 'General' started by Bamboobam, Jan 14, 2014.

1. #1 Bamboobam, Jan 14, 2014
    Last edited: Jan 14, 2014
    Today was a really frustrating day for me. For one, I had my schedule set up perfectly for this semester... 4 classes on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. It takes about 25-30 min. to commute to my college so that saves a lot of gas money. I am literally broke with about $150 and I am currently looking for another job with more hours. Through my college career, I was limited to working only a few hours a night which is why I set my days to only 3 days a week this time.