I dont understand

Discussion in 'General' started by GrimReeferPKA, Jan 7, 2012.

1. The past couple of months i have turned into a different person when im high. i get very shy and quiet, basically the EXACT opposite of my personality. I used to love to smoke, but im starting to hate it, just because of my behavior. It feels like im stupidly baked, even when i had been smoking everyday for 6 months. i changed overnight... what the fuck is happening?

2. Why are you shy and quiet? Are you paranoid? Self conscious? Or just for no reason? Why not take a break from the heard for a couple of weeks and figure out what you like about smoking perhaps?

3. If it makes ya feel any better....

Ive been smoking for 26 years now and I get quiet when I smoke too.

Alot of times I have a hard time folowing a conversation with others and
    just keep my thoughts to myself. So I usually just have my own convo
    in my head. Its like social anxiety.:cool:

4. Yea, i just like to talk to myself. Better conversation than most people can have i guess

5. Smoking used to be the best, i was me, but could think and process faster. now im useless

6. [quote name='"GrimReeferPKA"']The past couple of months i have turned into a different person when im high. i get very shy and quiet, basically the EXACT opposite of my personality. I used to love to smoke, but im starting to hate it, just because of my behavior. It feels like im stupidly baked, even when i had been smoking everyday for 6 months. i changed overnight... what the fuck is happening?[/quote]

Dont smoke as much

7. If you aren't comfortable smoking anymore, maybe it's time for a break? Or maybe it's time to stop altogether. The whole point of smoking weed is to feel good, after all.

8. Yeah this started happening to me. It what we like to call "burning out". You literal smoke so much your just a shell. Weed is great to clear your mind but too much clearing is bad lol.
    I say stop for a week if you can at least. 3 is optimal