Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I don't understand what's going on

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by Mbunch2113, Aug 23, 2016.

Tags:
  1. Hello all, I have lurked on this site for years reading questions about people's problems/how tos when it comes to smoking. But today I made an account to create this post. I really need some insight as to what is going on and would love for the community to help me out any way they know how. So here goes:

I started smoking weed when I was a sophomore(2010) in high school, I am now 21 I graduated in 2012. During high school I wasn't really a persistent smoker only about once or twice a month. My senior year I started to pick it up a little more and was at about once per week. I ended up damaging my spine in 2012 lifting something at work to where my vertebra at my L5-S1 is slipped forward pushing onto the disc underneath it. So my marijuana use increased to daily about 2013ish. I recently stopped somewhere in the beginning of April (I know should've had one last hoorah on 4/20) but I needed to stop because of how much it cost me in the long run, and the fact that the girl I'm trying to be with doesn't want to date a pothead. I love her so much but everything little thing I do pisses her off. She keeps saying how when I had smoked I was this calm that could weather the storm and I knew her so well. Now all she says is that I no longer know her or what she needs, and I am continuously pissing her off with something I do. She thinks I don't listen to her because my memory has gotten s