Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I dont really get high anymore :/

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Gcmsboy, Jan 10, 2013.

1. I have been smoking for 3 years now. Starting at about once every week or so to now being 2 or 3 times a day. I hate to say it but I'm addicted to the stuff, and lack of other activities at the time keeps me pretty occupied with the stuff. Probably about 2 grams a day or a gram on days I'm trying to conserve. I buy top of the notch weed that my dealer gets from Chicago every time. All the weed I buy from him is beautiful and smells amazing and covered in crystals. But about a month or two ago he had some amazing weed. All he said was it was medical. It was soo dense and sticky and covered in crystals. I got a trippy high and couldn't stop laughing and it lasted for 3 or 4 hours atleast. But here's the problem (finally) ever sense then, no weed has compared to that. I can't nearly as high as I used to. And they are all short lived. The weed I have now is some kush ( can't remember the name) but it is soo beautiful and all my friends get high as fuck off when I smoke with em but I hardly catch a buzz. It's just frustrating.
    I don't know what I expect out of this thread? Mabey I'm asking if anyone else has had this problem and Mabey a solution. Obviously a t break would solve the problem. But Ima see if anyone else has a solution other then that.