I dont know what is happening

Discussion in 'Coco Coir' started by alijohnboi, Jun 1, 2020.

1. Hey guyz, this is my first time to grow with coco. first of all i want to start with my setup

100x100x200cm tent
    HLG 260W Quantum Board V2 RSPEC Led Kit
    8lt air pot
    Biobizz starter pack
    General Hydroponics MaxiBloom
    Adwa PH meter / Adwa EC TDS meter
    300m3 fan
    380m3 carbon filter set
    Temperature: 24-27 *C
    Humidity: 47% - 57%
    Lux: 35000

To be honest, i am so so so unlucky and i dont know why this is happening. These small ones are 19 days old and i cant understand why its not growing good. I'm giving them 350 ppm nutrients total with water. PH 6.0 stable. But as u can see in photos, first leaf of ladies are becoming yellow. I'm giving 1.5 liters per day and drenage is good, atleast %20 is going down from pot but its growing so so so so slow and it looks like im doing something wrong and i dont know what..

About my big lady, it starts to get flowering after 30 days, when it was 17-19 days it stops to grow fast. Now its flowering and probably i will get only 10-15 grams from one plant and its some shit. Now im giving 700 ppm and PH 6.0 stable. But as u can see in photos, leaf is going to be yellow..

I want to know where im doing wrong, what im doing wrong because its first grow in coco and my first shit grow ..

Hope u will have time to help me, thanks

20200531_023247.jpg 20200531_023252.jpg IMG_20200601_232402_702.jpg IMG_20200601_232409_552.jpg IMG_20200601_232430_205.jpg

2. What water are you using?
    I use MaxiBloom as well........I never measure the ppm.......I start with 1/4 tsp. per gallon and increase as the plant grows. My last grow I fed only 1/3 tsp with no issues.
    Feed daily to run off.
    Never plain water.

• Like Like x 1
  3. You've got me stumped aswell mate.
    Lights are the dogs bollocks.
    Nutes are the right strength and ph.
    Feeding the right volume, close enough anyway.
    Hmm... dunno...