Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

I dont get weed

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by pinktalkingphish, Apr 22, 2015.

1. Alright so I'm new to weed and I have a few questions.

I have been smoking for around a month now and been experimenting with supposedly different types of weed. I think they were mostly indicas but I can't really tell. The first time I smoked weed, I almost had a panic attack and i'm not really sure why. After that first time though it has mostly just made me tired and put me in a confused state of mind. So far the best time I had smoking weed was watching a sunset in a nearby park while eating a jimmy johns blt and listening to plastic beach by the gorillaz. It was actually a really good time but i'm not sure if I enjoyed my self due to the weed or due to the view, the food, and the music. To make sure I was actually getting high I tried to smoke a full gram in one sitting. I was definitely stoned but i just ended up falling asleep lol. I guess what i'm trying to say is that i don't really get weed. It doesn't make sense to me. The only thing i know for sure is that food tastes amazing when you're high but thats about it. Maybe my expectations are too high. I was always told that it would make me one with the universe and open up my mind. But really i just get hungry and tired and eventually just fall asleep. Am i just someone who doesn't enjoy weed or am i just smoking bad stuff. is there anytype of weed you guys can suggest? maybe something that gets my thoughts running?

Thanks