Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

i dont get "high" anymore

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by thelastkennedy, May 31, 2009.

1. ok so i've been smoking since i was 10 years old, and dont plan on stopping, ever.

that being said, i dont really get high anymore. maybe like DURING the session ill be high, but it goes away within like 10 minutes, and then im just calm/relaxed. not completely burnt out, but pretty much.... i've smoked 100s of strains... sativas, indicas, hybrids..... its the worst with sativas, even after killing a gram of some super dank sativa, i feel like i smoked a delicious cigarette......

i've come to accept that tollerance is inevitable. bottom line is that im not willing to stop smoking/slow down to lower my tollerance, so i guess i veiw it as part of becoming "seasoned".......

still, sometimes i think back to the times when i get BAKED, and i miss it:(

2. Take a T-break, or else.

3. Theres nothing ''seasoned'' about not being able to NOT smoke.

Thats actually the opposite of seasoned really.

Your suppose to control your stash, not have the stash control you.

4. im not in the same exact situation but pretty close...i still get high but not for long and my other friends are clearely higher lol. I tried a T break last weekend for the first time in over a year and it didnt work...in fact i smoked everyday i was trying not to lol.

but last nite I was soo fuckin high...it was really wierd cuz i smoked no more than any other night and i was soo high...felt great lol